Milan, Italy

Cheap round-trips from from Tallinn to Miano.

from Riga 23 EUR from Tallinn 43 EUR

Search more flights from Tallinn to Miano

Hurry! Limited Time Sales and Offers!

November, 2019

OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Thu 21.11.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Thu 28.11.2019 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Thu 14.11.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Thu 21.11.2019 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 12.11.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 19.11.2019 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Thu 28.11.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Thu 05.12.2019 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Sat 30.11.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 7h 55m
Sat 07.12.2019 08:50 - 17:45
  • FR 08:50 Milan (BGY) 10:35 Berlin (SXF)
  • FR 14:45 Berlin (SXF) 17:45 Tallinn (TLL)
 

 

Sort by date

December, 2019

OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Thu 05.12.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Thu 12.12.2019 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Thu 12.12.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Thu 19.12.2019 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 03.12.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 10.12.2019 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Sat 07.12.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 7h 55m
Sat 14.12.2019 08:50 - 17:45
  • FR 08:50 Milan (BGY) 10:35 Berlin (SXF)
  • FR 14:45 Berlin (SXF) 17:45 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 10.12.2019 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 17.12.2019 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
Show more (1)

 

Sort by date

January, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Thu 30.01.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Thu 06.02.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 21.01.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 28.01.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Sat 11.01.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 7h 55m
Sat 18.01.2020 08:50 - 17:45
  • FR 08:50 Milan (BGY) 10:35 Berlin (SXF)
  • FR 14:45 Berlin (SXF) 17:45 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Sat 11.01.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Sat 18.01.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 14.01.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 21.01.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
Show more (15)

 

Sort by date

February, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Thu 06.02.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Thu 13.02.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Thu 13.02.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Thu 20.02.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 04.02.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 11.02.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 11.02.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 18.02.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Sat 08.02.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 7h 55m
Sat 15.02.2020 08:50 - 17:45
  • FR 08:50 Milan (BGY) 10:35 Berlin (SXF)
  • FR 14:45 Berlin (SXF) 17:45 Tallinn (TLL)
 
Show more (14)

 

March, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 03.03.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 10.03.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 50m
Tue 17.03.2020 21:20 - 23:10
  • FR 21:20 Tallinn (TLL) 23:10 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 24.03.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 4h 55m
Mon 02.03.2020 05:40 - 09:35
  • BT 05:40 Tallinn (TLL) 06:30 Riga (RIX)
  • BT 07:50 Riga (RIX) 09:35 Milan (MXP)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Tue 10.03.2020 16:55 - 20:55
  • FR 16:55 Milan (BGY) 20:55 Tallinn (TLL)
 

 

Sort by date

May, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Tue 12.05.2020 21:35 - 23:30
  • FR 21:35 Tallinn (TLL) 23:30 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 2h 55m
Tue 19.05.2020 17:15 - 21:10
  • FR 17:15 Milan (BGY) 21:10 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Sat 23.05.2020 21:55 - 23:50
  • FR 21:55 Tallinn (TLL) 23:50 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Sat 30.05.2020 17:30 - 21:30
  • FR 17:30 Milan (BGY) 21:30 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Sat 09.05.2020 21:55 - 23:50
  • FR 21:55 Tallinn (TLL) 23:50 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 3h
Sat 16.05.2020 17:30 - 21:30
  • FR 17:30 Milan (BGY) 21:30 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Thu 21.05.2020 21:35 - 23:30
  • FR 21:35 Tallinn (TLL) 23:30 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 2h 55m
Thu 28.05.2020 17:15 - 21:10
  • FR 17:15 Milan (BGY) 21:10 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Thu 14.05.2020 21:35 - 23:30
  • FR 21:35 Tallinn (TLL) 23:30 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 2h 55m
Thu 21.05.2020 17:15 - 21:10
  • FR 17:15 Milan (BGY) 21:10 Tallinn (TLL)
 
Show more (5)

 

June, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Tue 30.06.2020 21:35 - 23:30
  • FR 21:35 Tallinn (TLL) 23:30 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 2h 55m
Tue 07.07.2020 17:15 - 21:10
  • FR 17:15 Milan (BGY) 21:10 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Thu 04.06.2020 21:35 - 23:30
  • FR 21:35 Tallinn (TLL) 23:30 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 2h 55m
Thu 11.06.2020 17:15 - 21:10
  • FR 17:15 Milan (BGY) 21:10 Tallinn (TLL)
 
OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Sat 06.06.2020 21:55 - 23:50
  • FR 21:55 Tallinn (TLL) 23:50 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 2h 55m
Sat 13.06.2020 17:35 - 21:30
  • FR 17:35 Milan (BGY) 21:30 Tallinn (TLL)
 

 

July, 2020

OUTBOUND      Duration: 2h 55m
Tue 07.07.2020 21:35 - 23:30
  • FR 21:35 Tallinn (TLL) 23:30 Milan (BGY)

RETURN      Duration: 2h 55m
Tue 14.07.2020 17:15 - 21:10
  • FR 17:15 Milan (BGY) 21:10 Tallinn (TLL)
 

Check out other special destinations!

Paris, France 23 EUR Berlin, Germany 23 EUR Vienna, Austria 23 EUR Valleta, Malta 23 EUR London, Great Britain 25 EUR Barcelona, Spain 30 EUR Malaga,Spain 35 EUR Madrid, Spain 48 EUR Lisbon, Portugal 52 EUR Rome, Italy 52 EUR Porto, Portugal 55 EUR Valencia, Spain 57 EUR Alicante, Spain 64 EUR Ibiza, Spain 67 EUR Las Palmas, Canary Islands 72 EUR Atheena, Greece 82 EUR Amsterdam, Netherlands 84 EUR Palma, Majorca 91 EUR Tel Aviv, Israel 104 EUR Heraklion, Crete 110 EUR Tenerife, Canary Islands 111 EUR Rhodes, Greece 122 EUR Split, Croatia 123 EUR Dubrovnik, Croatia 125 EUR Nice, France 127 EUR Larnaca, Cyprus 130 EUR Faro, Portugal 132 EUR Chania, Crete 139 EUR Menorca, Spain 146 EUR Corfu, Greece 147 EUR Girona, Spain 149 EUR Fuerteventura, Canary islands 153 EUR Santorini, Greece 163 EUR Lanzarote, Canary Islands 166 EUR Dubai, Saudi Arabia 219 EUR Miami, United States 268 EUR Los Angeles, USA 271 EUR Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia 275 EUR New York, USA 290 EUR Bangkok, Thai 342 EUR Hong Kong, China 346 EUR San Francisco, USA 366 EUR Beijing, China 374 EUR New Delhi, India 417 EUR Mumbai, India 429 EUR Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 436 EUR Singapore, Malaysia 456 EUR Malé, Maldives 500 EUR Colombo, Sri Lanka 519 EUR Phuket, Thailand 533 EUR Denpasar, Bali 608 EUR